This is how you delete your account:
- Call up the menu item “ My account ”.
- Click on “ account details “. At the very bottom you will find a link labeled “Delete Account”.
- Click on it, confirm the notice and your account and all data with us will be irrevocably deleted.
ATTENTION: When you delete your account, all coins that are still available will expire immediately!